•  

Overall Solutions

As a supplier of complete systems, we plan, design and realize equipment to always meet the specific operative and distinct requirements of our customers. As a strong partner, Stöcklin supports you with many years of competency and experience in intra-company logistic solutions in all branches. When we speak of the entire system, we mean more than just smooth interaction between the mechanical, control and IT stages. Above all we take all special features of your products and your economic processes and objectives into consideration. 

We support our customers right from the planning and development phase through to delivery of complete turnkey systems. Our many years of experience and products, produced primarily within our own company, allows us to offer conveying and storage systems for highly varying types of load carriers as well as floor handling equipment to strengthen our customer's long term, sustainable competitive ability.

General Contractor

Optimization of space, time and resources is our contribution to your success. As a prime contractor with overall responsibility, Stöcklin Logistik AG offers complete, ready-to-use systems allowing you to store your products in minimum space, manage them reliably and pick and transport them as quickly as possible with minimum personnel costs.

As a system integrator, we offer complete logistic concepts including realization from one company. This means that we are your sole contact partner for all requirements. We coordinate all of the work you require, from floor slab to ventilation and installation of lights or we assume overall responsibility for all intra-company logistic issues and cooperate with a general contractor for construction. 

Every company is different. With our comprehensive consulting services, we cooperate with you to find the optimum solution which we then implement successfully.

Intralogistik Generalunternehmer für Gesamtlösungen
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8

Custom solutions from Stöcklin

Everything from a single source - a decisive advantage for you.

  • Automatic pallet storage
  • Automated small parts warehouse
  • Conveying equipment for pallets
  • Picking station
  • Deep-freeze storage
  • Conveying equipment for containers and boxes
  • Lift trucks
  • Driverless Transport Vehicles

•  

Gesamtlösungen

Als Anbieter von Gesamtsystemen planen, projektieren und realisieren wir Anlagen, die immer dem betriebsspezifischen und individuellen Kundenbedarf entsprechen. Stöcklin steht Ihnen als starker Partner mit einer langjährigen Kompetenz und Erfahrung für innerbetriebliche Logistiklösungen in allen Branchenbereichen zur Seite. Unter Gesamtsystem verstehen wir nicht nur ein reibungsloses Zusammenspiel zwischen Mechanik, Steuerung und Informatik, sondern vor allem die Berücksichtigung aller besonderen Gegebenheiten Ihrer Produkte und Ihrer betriebswirtschaftlichen Abläufe und Ziele. 

Wir begleiten unsere Kundschaft bereits bei der Planung und Projektierung bis hin zur Lieferung schlüsselfertiger Gesamtsysteme. Mit unserer langjährigen Erfahrung und einer vorwiegend eigenen Produktion sind wir in der Lage, Förder- und Lagersysteme für verschiedenste Ladeträger sowie Flurförderzeuge anzubieten, die dazu beitragen, Ihre Wettbewerbsfähigkeit langfristig und nachhaltig zu stärken.

Generalunternehmer

Die Optimierung von Raum, Zeit und Ressourcen ist unser Beitrag zu Ihrem Erfolg. Stöcklin Logistik AG bietet als gesamtverantwortlicher Generalunternehmer schlüsselfertige Gesamtsysteme an, mit welchen Sie Ihre Produkte platzsparend lagern, zuverlässig verwalten und mit geringstem Personalaufwand auf schnellstem Weg fördern und kommissionieren können.

Wir bieten Ihnen als Systemintegrator logistische Gesamtkonzepte inklusive Realisierung aus einer Hand. Dabei stehen wir Ihnen je nach Bedarf als alleiniger Ansprechpartner zur Verfügung und koordinieren für Sie alle Gewerke vom Bau der Bodenplatte, über Lüftungen bis hin zur Installation der Leuchten oder wir übernehmen die Gesamtverantwortung für alle Belange der innerbetrieblichen Logistik und arbeiten mit einem Generalunternehmen für den Bau zusammen. 

Jedes Unternehmen ist verschieden. In einer umfassenden Beratung finden wir zusammen mit Ihnen die für Sie beste Lösung und setzen diese erfolgreich um.

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8

Individuelle lösungen von stöcklin logistik

Alles aus einer hand - ein entscheidenver vorteil für sie.

  • Automatisches Palettenlager
  • Automatisches Kleinteilelager
  • Fördertechnik für Paletten
  • Kommissionierlager
  • Tiefkühllager
  • Fördertechnik für Behälter und Kartons
  • Flurfördermittel
  • Fahrerlose Transportfahrzeuge